My wagon can't be added in the garage

Discussion in 'Site News, Feedback, Suggestions and Help' started by Bonneville 66, Nov 12, 2014.

  1. Bonneville 66

    Bonneville 66 .

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    27
    Wagon Garage:
    2
    Location:
    Sweden
    Hi!
    I tried to add my new wagon into the forum garage.
    The problem is that my model of car is not available in the droplist.
    Perhaps a moderator can fix it?

    This is the one I like to add.
    It's a 2006 Ford Mondeo

    [​IMG]
     
  2. wagonmaster

    wagonmaster Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    9,970
    Likes Received:
    685
    Trophy Points:
    832
    Wagon Garage:
    2
    I've added the model
     
  3. Bonneville 66

    Bonneville 66 .

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    27
    Wagon Garage:
    2
    Location:
    Sweden
    Thank you.
    Now it's parked in the garage gallery
     
  4. wagonmaster

    wagonmaster Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    9,970
    Likes Received:
    685
    Trophy Points:
    832
    Wagon Garage:
    2
    Thanks for adding it.
     
  5. 57210

    57210 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Is it possible to add Willys to the drop down menu. I have tried to park our 48 Willys Overland wagon, but am unable to do so.
    Thank you
     

Share This Page